Environmental Monitoring 

Environmental protection is closely related to us. In the foreseeable future, environmental monitoring and testing are tasks that we cannot ignore. Through the country's requirements for environmental quality monitoring and testing, the scope, items, and frequency continue to expand and increase.

The new "Environmental Protection Law" came into effect on January 1, 2015, and it puts forward new and higher requirements for environmental monitoring. According to this law, the state has strengthened the management of environmental monitoring, and the quality of monitoring data has risen to the legal level. Ecological environment monitoring is the ears, eyes and cornerstone of ecological environmental protection. If the foundation is not strong, the ground will shake. Without the support of scientific and accurate monitoring data, ecological and environmental protection work has become a source of water and a tree without roots. Ensuring the authenticity and reliability of monitoring data is the top priority of the ecological environment monitoring work.

 

 

As a professional third-party laboratory, CMA Testing can provide you with the following services in terms of environmental monitoring and testing:

  • Soil and Sediment: Sampling and analysis of construction land, agricultural land soil, river, ocean sediment (bottom mud), etc.;
  • Water and wastewater: sampling and analysis of sewage, wastewater, surface water, groundwater, drinking water, reclaimed water, circulating cooling water, chilled water, irrigation water, sea water, atmospheric precipitation, fishery water, etc.;
  • Noise and vibration: sampling and analysis of environmental noise at the boundary of industrial enterprises, environmental noise in social life, environmental noise at construction site, urban rail transit train vibration and noise, railway boundary noise, aircraft noise around airports, and conventional monitoring of urban acoustic environment;
  • Air and waste gas: sampling and analysis of ambient air, indoor air, industrial waste gas, etc.

 

We use monitoring equipment that meets national standards, comply with monitoring specifications, and are responsible for the authenticity and accuracy of monitoring data. We can provide high-quality services to ecological environment management departments at all levels, environmental protection practitioners and related enterprises, and become your trustworthy Business partners. Please contact us immediately and let us provide you with tailor-made value-added services.

 

China is one of the countries with the most serious soil pollution in the world. According to data released by the Ministry of Environmental Protection, as early as 2006, according to an incomplete survey, there were about 150 million acres of contaminated arable land in China, accounting for 8.3% of 1.8 billion acres of arable land. According to survey data released by the environmental protection department, in 2012, 31% and 39% of the fresh water of the country's top ten water systems and 62 major lakes were not up to the drinking water quality, which seriously affected people's health, production and life. In summary, it is urgent to carry out soil and water environmental protection work, and soil and water quality testing can provide effective data support for this work.

 

 

As a professional third-party laboratory, CMA Testing can provide you with the following services in soil and water quality testing:

 

  • Sampling and analysis of construction land and agricultural land soil pollution status investigation and soil pollution risk assessment, risk control and effect assessment, restoration and effect assessment, post-stage management, ecological environment damage identification assessment, environmental impact assessment, and environmental quality assessment of agricultural production areas;
  • Domestic sewage, industrial waste water, medical waste water, surface water, ground water, domestic drinking water, source water, pipe network water, secondary water supply, reclaimed water, industrial circulating cooling water, chilled water, irrigation water for farmland (green space), sea water, atmospheric precipitation , Sampling and analysis of ship ballast water, fishery (breeding) water, bath water, swimming pool water, hot spring water, coal mine water, and landscape environment water;

 

We have a professional sampling team and laboratory analysis team, with nearly 1,000 test items related to soil and water quality, which can meet the needs of most customers. We have accumulated a wealth of technical experience, established a continuous innovative research and development mechanism, and formed a good brand advantage and reputation. Can provide you with quality services and become your reliable business partner.

 

Please contact us immediately and let us provide you with tailor-made value-added services.

 

Bruce Li

Tel:86-0755-88350808-8032

Mobile:86-13686841372

Email:bruceli@cmatesting.com.cn

 

 

Contact Us

  (86)755 8835 0808 / 21 6433 0500
  (86)755 8835 1430 / 21 6431 6663
  info.sc@cmatesting.com.cn / info.sh@cmatesting.com.cn
  Subscribe to our newsletter

To understand more about us, please download our service brochure.

Download

Back to top

Related topics

You may be interested in

Your recently viewed pages :

环境监测及检测

环境保护与我们息息相关,在可见将来,环境监测及检测是我们不能忽视的工作。随着国家对环境质量监测及检测的要求不断提高,其范围、项目和频次不断扩大和增加。

新《环境保护法》从2015年1月1日开始实施,它对环境监测工作提出了新的更高的要求。根据本法,国家加强了环境监测的管理,监测数据质量问题已上升到法律层面。生态环境监测是生态环境保护的耳目与基石。基础不牢,地动山摇。没有科学准确的监测数据作支撑,生态环保工作就成了无源之水,无本之木。保障监测数据真实可靠,是生态环境监测工作的重中之重。

 

CMA Testing作为专业的第三方实验室,在环境监测及检测方面,可以为阁下提供以下服务:

 

  • 土壤和沉积物: 建设用地、农用地土壤,河流、海洋沉积物(底泥)等采样和分析;
  • 水和废水: 污水、废水、地表水、地下水、饮用水、再生水、循环冷却水、冷冻水、灌溉用水、海水、大气降水,渔业水等采样和分析;
  • 噪声和振动: 工业企业厂界环境噪声、社会生活环境噪声、建筑施工场界环境噪声、城市轨道交通列车振动与噪声、铁路边界噪声、机场周围飞机噪声、城市声环境常规监测等采样和分析;
  • 空气和废气: 环境空气、室内空气、工业废气等采样和分析。

 

我们使用符合国家标准的监测设备,遵守监测规范,对监测数据的真实性和准确性负责,可以为各级生态环境管理部门,环境保护从业单位及各相关企业提供优质的服务,成为您可信赖的业务伙伴。 请立即与我们联系,让我们为您提供度身订制的增值服务。

 

中国是全球土壤污染最严重的国家之一。环保部公布的数据显示,早在2006年,据不完全调查,中国受污染的耕地就约有1.5亿亩,占18亿亩耕地的8.3%。环保部门公布的调查数据显示,2012年,全国十大水系、62个主要湖泊分别有31%和39%的淡水水质达不到饮用水要求,严重影响人们的健康、生产和生活。综上所述,开展土壤和水环境保护工作刻不容缓,土壤和水质检测可以为该工作提供有效数据支撑。

 

CMA Testing作为专业的第三方实验室,在土壤和水质检测方面,可以为阁下提供以下服务: 

  • 建设用地及农用地土壤污染状况调查和土壤污染风险评估、风险管控及效果评估、修复及效果评估、后期管理,生态环境损害鉴定评估,环境影响评价,农产品产地环境质量评价等采样和分析;
  • 生活污水、工业废水、医疗废水、地表水、地下水、生活饮用水、水源水、管网水、二次供水、再生水、工业循环冷却水、冷冻水、农田(绿地)灌溉用水、海水、大气降水、船舶压载水、渔业(养殖)水、浴池水,游泳池水、温泉水、煤矿水、景观环境用水等采样和分析 ;

 

我们拥有的专业采样队伍和实验室分析团队,与土壤和水质相关的测试项目有近1000项,可以满足大部分客户所需。我们已经积累了丰富的技术经验,建立了持续的创新研发机制,形成了良好的品牌优势及信誉。可以为您提供优质的服务,成为您可信赖的业务伙伴。

 

请立即与我们取得联系,让我们为您提供度身订制的增值服务。

 

李跃辉先生

电话:86-0755-88350808-8032

手机:13686841372

邮箱:bruceli@cmatesting.com.cn

 

联系我们

  (86)0755 8835 0808 / 021 6433 0500
  (86)0755 8835 1430 / 021 6431 6663
  info.sc@cmatesting.com.cn / info.sh@cmatesting.com.cn
  订阅每月通讯

欲了解更多,欢迎下载我们的服务小册子。

下载

返回顶页

相关资讯

您可能感兴趣的其他服务

您最近浏览过的网页 :